VIPS TIPS LIVE WITH SVETLANA SAVELIEVA



Don't miss the opportunity to get professional ballet tips from our VIP Ambassador Svetlana Savelieva (instagram account @svetlanskaya6) ballerina at Mariinsky Theatre (@mariinsky) and graduated from Vaganova Ballet Academy (@vaganova_academy) who will answer your questions! Ask her for ballet tips in our @balletpapier Instagram stories and she'll answer you live next Saturday 9th May in our Instagram stories at this time: 🇪🇺 6 PM GMT+2) 🇬🇧 5 PM (GMT +1) 🇷🇺 7 PM Moscow (GMT +3) 🇺🇸 11 AM Washington DC (GMT - 4)

Don't miss it out!

0 views
Customer Service
General Information
Collaborations

© 2010 Ballet Papier

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon