VIP TIPS LIVE WITH IANA SALENKO


Don't miss the opportunity to get professional ballet tips from amazing VIP Iana Salenko (instagram account @iana_salenko) Prima Ballerina at Staatsballett Berlin (instagram account @staatsballett).


She will answer your questions (ask her in our Instagram stories in the @balletpapier account) and give you tips live next Tuesday 5th May in our Instagram @balletpapier stories:

🇪🇺 4 PM GMT+2) 🇬🇧 3 PM (GMT +1) 🇷🇺 🇺🇦 5 PM (GMT +3) 🇺🇸 9 AM Washington (GMT - 4)

Don't miss it out!

53 views
Customer Service
General Information
Collaborations

© 2010 Ballet Papier

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon