VIPS TIPS LIVE WITH ANASTASIA LIMENKO

Updated: Jun 11




Don't miss the opportunity to get professional ballet tips from our Ballet Papier VIP Anastasia Limenko (instagram account @anastasia_limenko) Principal Dancer at Moscow Stanislavky Music Theatre 👏who will answer your questions (ask her in our @balletpapier instagram stories) and give you tips live TODAY THURSDAY 14TH MAY in our Instagram @balletpapier stories: 🇪🇺 7 PM (GMT+2) EUROPE 🇬🇧 6 PM (GMT +1) UK 🇷🇺 8 PM Moscow (GMT +3) RUSSIA 🇺🇸 12:00 Washington DC (GMT - 4) USA Don't miss it out!Don't miss it out!

0 views
Customer Service
General Information
Collaborations

© 2010 Ballet Papier

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon